Alexander Hien

Sachbearbeitung / Angebotswesen / Rechnungswesen


Tel.: 06752-9383-12
Fax: 06752-9383-50
E-Mail: alexander.hien@baum-hien.de

Heiko Lucas

Logistik / Tourenplanung


Tel.: 06752-9383-11
Fax: 06752-9383-50
E-Mail: lucas@baum-hien.de

Dirk Hien

Geschäftsführung


Tel.: 06752-9383-0
Fax: 06752-9383-50
E-Mail: email@baum-hien.de

Kolja Bär

Arbeitsvorbereitung / Technik


Tel.: 06752-9383-64
Fax: 06752-9383-50
E-Mail: k.baer@baum-hien.de

Nadine Kiebe

Buchhaltung


Tel.: 06752-9383-33
Fax: 06752-9383-50
E-Mail: n.kiebe@baum-hien.de

Manfred Schneider

Angebote


Tel.: 06752-9383-45
Fax: 06752-9383-50
E-Mail: m.schneider@baum-hien.de

Robin Theiss

CAD Planung / Technik


Tel.: 06752-9383-13
Fax: 06752-9383-50
E-Mail: r.theiss@baum-hien.de

Marc Oliver Braunshausen

Logistik / Tourenplanung


Tel.: 06752-9383-67
Fax: 06752-9383-50
E-Mail: m.braunshausen@baum-hien.de

Berat Sayim

Sachbearbeitung


Tel.: 06752-9383-21
Fax: 06752-9383-50
E-Mail: b.sayim@baum-hien.de